top of page
  • Writer's pictureA Metalhead's Poetry

Coprophilia

*NOTE: I am not writing about myself*


An enticing aroma filling the air

Eyes closed, breathing in deep

With a lusting smile, I become the creep

Wondering if I can take it to my lair


Sweet temptation leading me on

My urges I can control for a while

I am just one more coprophile

My tempting fetish, my tasty bon-bon


Freshly laid and steaming, that is best

Radiating its pungent glory, I must take it

Drawing me closer, I have to have it

Longing for it, heart hammering in my chest


The smell, it makes me weak

The warm touch of it, I must not waste

Running out my tongue, I give it a taste

Rubbing it on myself, the ecstacy I seek


Playing with what's left, staining my hands

Holding them up and inhale deep, eyes glaze

My pleasure, my damnation, this is no phase

Just looking at it will engorge my glands


A desire I hold close, revealing to those I trust

I wish to be there and catch it as it drops

Imagining it primal thought starts, reason stops

Telling the wrong one and they will mistake the lust.


©Josh West

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Failure

Failure is said to be the greatest teacher But the only thing I have is a bitter taste I am left feeling like the lowest creature Fail...

Dog Fight

You train me to be aggressive and ruthlessly attack My nature is to please you Your cold, hardened ways, on my brain they always rack My...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page