top of page
  • Writer's pictureA Metalhead's Poetry

Fate


Cast into the void, life turned on me Head down I walk to the future Watched by a circling vulture Shivering I stumble Motionless I stay Dying alone, I cannot Escape Fate ©Josh West

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Personal Torture

In my chest there is no heart Nothing to make me love Around me, my family is falling apart I ask for help and am given a glove Is there no hope left for me? No reason for me to wake I can't even let

Josh West: the Soundtrack

Not sure how to start this My sound track is told by all who failed In this telling, some crucial point I am sure to miss Will getting something wrong get me jailed? Sorry, not sorry, there, who cares

Humanities Mask

Surrounded by and drowning in humanities crowd Feeling physically sick from their stink Deafened by their babble, spoken so loud Senses overwhelmed by people, I can not think Trying to avoid the curio

Post: Blog2_Post

©A metalhead's poetry

bottom of page