top of page
  • Writer's pictureA Metalhead's Poetry

Ecstasy of Unity

Your fingers trace lines down my chest Feelings awaken never felt before There is the gentle caress that you do best The magic in your touch hints to what is in store Smooth soft skin is a contrast to my scarred hide Staring at my bare chested torso your eyes fixed upon my tattoos Studying the images, the twinkle in your eyes, I am glad we inside I surrender myself to you, do with me what you choose Whispering in my ear, the soft breath makes me shiver The thought of more touches and words tingles every nerve The excitement I see in your movement makes my body quiver To your every need I long to serve The light in your eyes and subtle hints say what you need In time you will get what you want, for now let's continue this game Once we are ready, on my essence you shall feed It is almost time, my heart has been stoking the flame As you take my hand I can smell the longing flow from your pores The wonders of what we will do I hope will never cease But that is something best left behind closed doors All I will say is that is a sweet release. ©Josh West

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©A metalhead's poetry

bottom of page